Skip to content

Coaching Staff

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
John Manuszak – Athletic Director (2014): jmanuszak@sjastudents.org
Cheryl Joseph – Athletic Assistant (2014): cjoseph@sjastudents.org
Leanne Levenduski – Athletic Trainer (2017): llevenduski@sjastudents.org

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country
Fred Kieser – Head Coach (1997): fkieser@sjastudents.org

Stephanie McHenry – Assistant Coach (2010): smchenry@sjastudents.org
Brittney Svoboda – Assistant Coach (2016): bsvoboda@sjastudents.org

Golf
Maureen Adler – Head Coach (2016): madler@sjastudents.org

Joe Moses – Assistant Coach (2016): jmoses@sjastudents.org
Katie Kirk – Assistant Coach (2017): kkirk@sjastudents.org

Soccer
Cory Otto – Head Varsity Coach (2016): cotto@sjastudents.org

Brent George – Varsity Assistant Coach (2016): bgeorge@sjastudents.org
Mark Koehler – Head JV Coach (2016): mkoehler@sjastudents.org
Chris McNally – JV Assistant Coach (2017): cmcnally@sjastudents.org
Katherine Valaitis – Goalkeeper Coach (2017): kvalaitis@sjastudents.org

Tennis
Dan Mitoff – Head Varsity Coach (2004): dmitoff@sjastudents.org

Cheryl Joseph – Assistant Coach (2011): cjoseph@sjastudents.org
Carson Ferguson – Head JV Coach (2017): cferguson@sjastudents.org

Volleyball
Kate Latkovic – Head Varsity Coach (2015): klatkovic@sjastudents.org

Jordan Bateman – Assistant Varsity Coach (2016): jbateman@sjastudents.org
Andrew Woodward – Assistant Varsity Coach (2016): awoodward@sjastudents.org
Amy Rubino – JV Head Coach (2014): arubino@sjastudents.org
Allie Busser – JV Assistant Coach (2016): abusser@sjastudents.org
David Koscianski – Freshman Head Coach (2013): dkoscianski@sjastudents.org
Kelsey Guyer – Freshman Assistant Coach (2016): kguyer@sjastudents.org

WINTER SPORTS
Basketball
Maggie Ferrando – Head Varsity Coach (2010): mferrando@sjastudents.org

Ed Mont – Assistant Varsity Coach (2015): emont@sjastudents.org
Bob Steadley – JV Head Coach (2010): bsteadley@sjastudents.org
Maria Papotto – JV Assistant Coach (2016): mpapotto@sjastudents.org
Maureen Adler – Freshman Head Coach (2016): madler@sjastudents.org
Al Wagner – Freshman Assistant Coach (2016): awagner@sjastudents.org

Bowling
Brad Negulescu – Head Varsity Coach (2017): bnegulescu@sjastudents.org

Indoor Track & Field
Fred Kieser – Head Varsity Coach (1997): fkieser@sjastudents.org

Joe Magill – Assistant Coach (2015): jmagill@sjastudents.org
Brittney Svoboda – Assistant Coach (2015): bsvoboda@sjastudents.org
Katelyn Seroka – Assistant Coach (2017): kseroka@sjastudents.org

Swimming & Diving
John Tiernan – Head Varsity Coach (2011): jtiernan@sjastudents.org

Ben Davies – Assistant Varsity Coach (2015): bdavies@sjastudents.org
Tim Croy – Head Diving Coach (2011): tim@bereadivingclub.com

SPRING SPORTS
Crew
Rob Zdankiewicz – Head Varsity Coach (2011): rzdankiewicz@sjastudents.org

Kate Hanseman – Assistant Coach (2014): khanseman@sjastudents.org
John O’Donnell – Assistant Coach (2013): jodonnell@sjastudents.org
Karin Connor – Assistant Coach (2014): kconnor@sjastudents.org
Michelle Zacharias – Assistant Coach (2013): mzacharias@sjastudents.org
Karen McGraw – Assistant Coach (2016): kmcgraw@sjastudents.org

Lacrosse
Laureen Antall – Head Varsity Coach (2016): lantall@sjastudents.org

Becky Szpalik – Head JV Coach (2016): rszpalik@sjastudents.org
Woody Calleri – Assistant Coach (2017): wcalleri@sjastudents.org

Rugby
Jaime Cleary – Head Varsity Coach (2008): jcleary@sjastudents.org

Sara Leary – Assistant Coach (2008): sleary@sjastudents.org
MaryJo Reddy – Assistant Coach (2015): mreddy@sjastudents.org

Softball
Dale Dawson – Head Varsity Coach (2016): ddawson@sjastudents.org

Katie Karres – Varsity Assistant Coach (2017): kkarres@sjastudents.org
Jim Wiegand – Varsity Assistant Coach (2016): jwiegand@sjastudents.org
Chuck Lane – JV Head Coach (2017): clane@sjastudents.org
Katie Jones – JV Assistant Coach (2017): kjones@sjastudents.org

Track & Field
Fred Kieser – Head Varsity Coach (1997): fkieser@sjastudents.org

Stephanie McHenry – Assistant Coach (2010): smchenry@sjastudents.org
Steve Stahl – Assistant Coach (2017): sstahl@sjastudents.org
John Wirtz – Assistant Coach (2016): jwirtz@sjastudents.org
Joe Magill – Assistant Coach (2015): jmagill@sjastudents.org
Maria Papotto – Assistant Coach (2017): mpapotto@sjastudents.org
Brittney Svoboda – Assistant Coach (2015): bsvoboda@sjastudents.org
Katelyn Seroka – Assistant Coach (2017): kseroka@sjastudents.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @SJAJagsSoccer Group photo of the Alumnae game for Saint Joseph Academy's Soccer Program. Great turn out! #sjaathletics pic.twitter.com/tPXP1l3Blf

    About 16 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS