SJA Coaching Staff

Athletic Department
Athletic Director: Mr. John Manuszak (jmanuszak@sja1890.org; 216-251-5495)
Assistant Athletic Director: Miss Maggie Berry ’10 (mberry@sja1890.org; 216-251-6788 ext. 281)
Athletic Assistant: Mrs. Cheryl Joseph (cjoseph@sja1890.org; 216-251-6788 ext. 284)
Athletic Trainer: Ms. Leanne Levenduski (llevenduski@sja1890.org; 216-251-6788 ext. 284)

Cross Country
Head Coach:  Mr. Fred Kieser (fkieser@sja1890.org)
Assistant Coach:  Miss Monica Hahn ’16
Assistant Coach: Miss Gab Kreuz ’10
Assistant Coach: Miss Rachel Schwind ’12

Golf
Head Coach:  Ms. Bonnie Sherman (bsherman@sja1890.org)
Varsity Assistant Coach:  Mrs. Maureen Adler ’79
JV Head Coach:  Mr. Joe Moses
Volunteer Coach:  Mr. Al Wagner

Soccer

Head Coach:  Mr. Mark Koehler (mkoehler@sja1890.org)
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Brent George
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Chris McNally

Tennis

Head Coach:  Mr. Dan Mitoff (dmitoff@sja1890.org)
Assistant Varsity Coach:  Mr. Steve Kuri
Varsity “B” Head Coach: Ms. Carson Ferguson
Assistant Coach:  Mrs. Cheryl Joseph
JV Head Coach: Miss Claire Violand ’13

Volleyball

Head Coach:  Mrs. Kate Latkovic (klatkovic@sja1890.org)
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Andrew Woodward
Assistant Coach:  Mrs. Jordan Gasper
Program Assistant Coach:  Mr. Ron Gasper
JV Head Coach:  Mrs. Stephanie Whitney ’02
Freshman Head Coach: Miss Kelly Lorence
Freshman Assistant Coach: Miss Vikki Henderson ’16

Basketball

Head Coach:  Mrs. Karen Swanson Haan (kswansonhaan@sja1890.org)
Varsity Assistant Coach:  Miss Katie Berry ’07
Varsity Assistant Coach: Mr. Tom Withers
Varsity Assistant Coach: Miss Jane Uecker
JV Head Coach: Miss Katie Battaglia ’13
JV Assistant Coach: Miss Rachel Schwind ’12
Freshman Head Coach:  Mrs. Maura Jamieson ’09
Freshman Assistant Coach: Mr. Al Wagner
Player Development Coach: Mr. Jeremy DiTullio
Director of Faith & Fellowship: Mrs. Maureen Adler ’79

Bowling

Head Coach:  Mr. T.J. Zingalis (tzingalis@sja1890.org)

Gymnastics

Head Coach:  Mrs. Darcy Ranallo (dranallo@sja1890.org)

Indoor Track

Head Coach:  Mr. Steve Stahl (sstahl@sja1890.org)
Assistant:  Mrs. Mary Kate Blankenship ’13
Assistant Coach:  Miss Sarah Chmielewski
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Steve Zedella

Swimming & Diving

Head Coach:  Mr. John Collis (jcollis@sja1890.org)
Assistant:  TBD
Assistant:  TBD
Diving Head Coach:  Mr. Tim Croy

Crew

Head Coach:  Mr. Rob Zdankiewicz (rzdankiewicz@sja1890.org)
Assistant:  Ms. Kate Hanseman
Assistant:  Mr. John O’Donnell
Assistant:  Mrs. Karin Connor
Assistant:  Miss Michelle Zacharias
Assistant:  Ms. Maureen Stinehart
Assistant:  Miss Audrey Rieman ’15
Volunteer:  Mr. Pat Connor

Lacrosse

Head Coach:  Miss Laureen Antall (lantall@sja1890.org)
JV Head Coach:  Mrs. Becky (Szpalik) Adams

Rugby

Head Coach:  Ms. Mary Wunderle (mwunderle@sja1890.org)
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Jerade Parks
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Mike Norman
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Sam Ciancutti

Softball

Head Coach:  Mr. Dale Dawson (ddawson@sja1890.org)
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Chris Ambrosio
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Mark Faciana
Assistant Coach:  Miss Katie Jones ’15
Volunteer:  Mr. Jim Wiegand
Volunteer:  Mr. Kevin Horrocks

Track & Field

Head Coach:  Mr. Steve Stahl (sstahl@sja1890.org)
Assistant Coach:  Mrs. Mary Kate Blankenship ’13
Assistant Coach:  Mr. Steve Zedella