Jaguars Official Sponsor

Coaching Staff

Athletic Department
Athletic Director: John Manuszak (jmanuszak@sjastudents.org; 216-251-5495)
Athletic Assistant: Cheryl Joseph (cjoseph@sjastudents.org; 216-251-6788 ext. 284)
Athletic Trainer: Leanne Levenduski (llevenduski@sjastudents.org; 216-251-6788 ext. 284)

Cross Country
Head Coach: Fred Kieser (fkieser@sjastudents.org)
Assistant Coach: Brittney Svoboda

Golf
Head Coach: Joe Moses (jmoses@sjastudents.org)
JV Head Coach: TBD
V and JV Assistant Coach: Katie Kirk
Volunteer Coach: Maureen Adler ’79

Soccer

Head Coach:  Cory Otto (cotto@sjastudents.org)
Assistant Coach:  Brent George
JV Head Coach: Mark Koehler
Assistant Coach: Christopher McNally

Tennis

Head Coach:  Dan Mitoff (dmitoff@sjastudents.org)
JV Head Coach:  Carson Ferguson
Assistant Coach:  Cheryl Joseph

Volleyball

Head Coach:  Kate Latkovic (klatkovic@sjastudents.org)
Assistant Coach:  Andrew Woodward
Assistant Coach:  Jordan Bateman
JV Head Coach:  Amy Rubino ’02
Assistant Coach:  Allie Busser ’04
Freshman Head Coach:  David Koscianski
Assistant Coach:  Kelsey Guyer ’07

Basketball

Head Coach:  Maggie Ferrando (mferrando@sjastudents.org)
Assistant Coach:  Ed Mont
JV Head Coach:  Bob Steadley
Assistant Coach:  Maria Papotto ’11
Freshman Head Coach:  Maureen Adler ’79
Assistant Coach:  Al Wagner

Bowling

Head Coach:  Brad Negulescu (bnegulescu@sjastudents.org)

Gymnastics

Head Coach:  Darcy Ranallo (dranallo@sjastudents.org)

Indoor Track

Head Coach:  TBD
Assistant:  Brittney Svoboda
Assistant:  Steve Stahl
Assistant: Mary Kate Caja ’13

Swimming & Diving

Head Coach:  John Tiernan (jtiernan@sjastudents.org)
Assistant:  Ben Davies
Diving Head Coach:  Tim Croy

Crew

Head Coach:  Rob Zdankiewicz (rzdankiewicz@sjastudents.org)
Assistant:  Kate Hanseman
Assistant:  John O’Donnell
Assistant:  Karin Connor
Assistant:  Michelle Zacharias

Lacrosse

Head Coach:  Laureen Antall (lantall@sjastudents.org)
JV Head Coach:  Becky Szpalik
Assistant Coach: Woody Calleri

Rugby

Head Coach:  Jaime Cleary (jcleary@sjastudents.org)
Assistant Coach:  Sara Leary
Assistant Coach:  MaryJo Reddy

Softball

Head Coach:  Dale Dawson (ddawson@sjastudents.org)
Assistant Coach: Chris Ambrosio
Assistant Coach:  Jim Wiegand
Assistant Coach:  Katie Jones
Pitching Coach: Jeanette Howard

Track

Head Coach:  TBD
Assistant Coach:  Steve Stahl
Assistant Coach:  Brittney Svoboda
Assistant Coach:  Maria Papotto ’11
Assistant Coach: Mary Kate Caja ’13
Assistant Coach: Courtney Smith
Assistant Coach: Sarah Chmielewski